Mini single room

Small, cozy single room (11m²) with a comfortable box spring single bed. A luggage rack replaces the cabinet in this category, practical for short stays. The mini room has a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a small shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

Double room mini

Small, cozy double room (16m²) with a comfortable box spring double bed. A luggage rack replaces the cabinet in this category, practical for short stays. The mini room has a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a small shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

French room plus

French Room Plus (approx. 18sqm) with comfortable box spring bed in queen size 160cm and balcony to the particularly quiet back of the hotel. This room category was redesigned in 2019. It has a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a modern shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

Family room plus

Family room plus (approx. 30 sqm) with comfortable box spring bed in king size 180 cm and space for an extra bed. This room category was redesigned in 2019. It has a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a modern shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

Single room plus

Single room (approx. 13sqm) with 120cm queen-size box spring bed to the particularly quiet back of the hotel. This room category was redesigned in 2019. It has a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a modern shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

French room

Cozy room (approx. 18sqm) with a comfortable box spring bed in queen size 160cm. The French room mostly has a balcony, a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a small shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

Double room plus

Double room plus (approx. 22sqm) with comfortable box spring bed in king size 180 cm and balcony. This room category was redesigned in 2019. It has a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a modern shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

Appartement Plus

Modern furnished apartment with 2 rooms (approx. 37sqm) to the sunny front of the hotel with two balconies. A bedroom with 180 cm king-size box spring bed and en suite bathroom and a separate living area with a single bed 100 cm. This room category was redesigned in 2019. It has a flat screen TV, free WiFi and a modern shower room. As in all rooms, in addition to organic terry towels and bed linen, we offer sustainable "Stop the Water" products.

SignetRGB.png

Landidyll Hotel Weidenbrück

Nachtigallenweg 27

53913 Swisttal

004922546030

info@hotel-weidenbrueck.de

Newsletter Sign up

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

Mini Einzelzimmer

Kleines, gemütliches Einzelzimmer (11m²) mit einem komfortablen Boxspring-Einzelbett. Eine Kofferablage ersetzt in dieser Kategorie den Schrank, praktisch für den kurzen Aufenthalt. Das Mini-Zimmer verfügt über einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein kleines Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 69

Doppelzimmer Mini

Kleines, gemütliches Doppelzimmer (16m²) mit komfortablem Boxspring-Doppelbett. Eine Kofferablage ersetzt in dieser Kategorie den Schrank, praktisch für den kurzen Aufenthalt. Das Mini-Zimmer verfügt über einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein kleines Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 89

Französische Zimmer Plus

Französisches Zimmer Plus (ca. 18qm²) mit komfortablem Boxspringbett in Queensize-Größe 160cm und Balkon zur besonders ruhigen Rückseite des Hotels. Diese Zimmerkategorie wurde im Jahr 2019 neu gestaltet. Es verfügt über einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein modernes Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 99

Familienzimmer Plus

Familienzimmer Plus (ca. 30 qm²) mit komfortablem Boxspringbett in Kingsize-Größe 180 cm und Platz für ein Zustellbett. Diese Zimmerkategorie wurde im Jahr 2019 neu gestaltet. Es verfügt über einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein modernes Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 139

Einzelzimmer Plus

Einzelzimmer (ca. 13qm²) mit 120cm Queensize Boxspring – Bett zur besonders ruhigen Rückseite des Hotels. Diese Zimmerkategorie wurde im Jahr 2019 neu gestaltet. Es verfügt über einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein modernes Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 89

Französische Zimmer

Gemütliches Zimmer (ca. 18qm²) mit komfortablem Boxspringbett in Queensize-Größe 160cm. Das Französische Zimmer verfügt zumeist über einen Balkon, einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein kleines Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 79

Doppelzimmer Plus

Doppelzimmer Plus (ca. 22qm²) mit komfortablem Boxspringbett in Kingsize-Größe 180 cm und Balkon. Diese Zimmerkategorie wurde im Jahr 2019 neu gestaltet. Es verfügt über einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein modernes Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 119

Appartement Plus

Modern eingerichtetes Appartement mit 2 Zimmern (ca. 37qm²) zur sonnigen Vorderseite des Hotels mit zwei Balkonen. Ein Schlafzimmer mit 180 cm Kingsize Boxspringbett und En Suite Bad sowie ein separater Wohnbereich mit Einzelbett 100cm. Diese Zimmerkategorie wurde im Jahr 2019 neu gestaltet. Es verfügt über einen Flat TV, kostenfreies WLAN und ein modernes Duschbad. Wie in allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen neben Bio Frottier- und Bettwäsche nachhaltige Produkte von „Stop the Water“ an.

pro Zimmer & Nacht ab

EUR 149

SignetRGB.png

Landidyll Hotel Weidenbrück

Nachtigallenweg 27

53913 Swisttal

004922546030

info@hotel-weidenbrueck.de

Newsletteranmeldung

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon